ice skating and curling in Dunedin.

On firday we went to Dunedin to do ice skating and curling, ice skating is when you get some boots that have blades on the botim of the boot.  curling is when you slide a very big stone acros the ice, it is a winter sport played aftouter hockey.  I think my favrit part was ice skating because I almost wiped out miss campball,my teacher.  I did’t like the curling because there wiher so meany times when I all most fell over, there was one time when I did, that rellay hiert.

New stones purchased for competitions

One thought on “ice skating and curling in Dunedin.”

  1. That was quite funny when you nearly wiped me out – luckily I managed to keep my balance. 🙂 You did a great job organising the stones for us when we were curling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *